What is the Implication?
If the 'Store host check evaluation feature' is disabled, then the active session for the assigned user roles will be disconnected.
This implication of disabling this feature will be added as an warning notification in future version release for visibility to the user on the following UI pages:
- Admin UI
- On clicking the 'Save ESAP Changes' button under the Authentication > Endpoint Security > Host Checker menu