When Pulse Secure Desktop client (macOS) 9.0R2 is launched, each listed connection defaults to black which hides the connection name and server URL details. The Connect
button is visible, along with the status of the connection. Clicking on the connection will reveal the connection name but the server URL can only be viewed in Edit mode.
This issue is found in Pulse Secure Desktop (macOS) 9.0R2 release. Pulse Secure Desktop client (macOS) 9.0R1 and below is not affected.